Active Directory and Azure Active Directory Catalogs will need to be synced when user and group changes are made and need to be updated in Capture Server Pro.
NOTE: When you sync an Azure Active Directory catalog, any users or groups that no longer exist in Azure Active Directory will be removed. Groups will also be updated to reflect their current user membership, which may add or remove users from the catalog.
- Open the Configuration app's Catalogs
- Select an Active Directory or Azure Active Directory catalog from the Current Catalog
- On the Settings tab, click Sync with Source. The Sync Catalog window will open.
- On the Sync Catalog window, click Yes.